Our Church Leadership

2011-08-05 20-01-28_713

Our Church thrives because of the energy and style of the people who are a part of our leadership. Here are a few of the people that make our church community special:


Church Clergy & Staff

Pastor Doug Mathison, Supply Pastor
Jessica Jones, Secretary

Tony Carson, Head of Music

Carlo Bachechi, Building & Grounds


Church Council

Brian Osterloh, President

vacant, Vice-President
Cassandra Osterloh, Secretary
Ellen Dobson, Treasurer
Barbara Bachechi, Financial Secretary      

Ron Kulju, Member-at-Large

Debra Hoyt, Member-at-Large

Carlo Bachechi, Member-at-Large

Kristi Adams & Lee Danielson, Member-at-Large

Council Meeting Minutes

April 2018

March 2018
February 2018

January 2018
December 2017

November 2017

October 2017

September 2017

August 2017

July 2017

June 2017
May 2017

© 2018 Messiah Lutheran Church
Connected Sound - Websites for the Barbershop Community